Contact Us/ Councillors Details

Clerk's contact details
Mrs Julie Larter
Trethella Cottage
Ruan Lanihorne
Truro
Cornwall
TR2 5NU
Tel: 01872 501101
Email: clerk@carlyon-pc.gov.uk
Chairman 
Carlyon Bay Ward
Cllr Alan Moore: amoore@carlyon-pc.gov.uk (Chairman)

Cllr Ann Taylor: ataylor@carlyon-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Thompson: mthompson@carlyon-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Delenn Burkitt: dburkitt@carlyon-pc.gov.uk 

Cllr Heidi Clemo: hclemo@carlyon-pc.gov.uk

Cllr Alison Cunningham:

Cllr Myles Breary 





Tregrehan Ward
Cllr Graham Entwistle: gentwistle@carlyon-pc.gov.uk (Vice Chairman)

Cllr Paul Trudgian: ptrudgian@carlyon-pc.gov.uk